Diretores de Turma 2017 - 2018

Contatos dos diretores de turma
 

2ºciclo

Ano / Turma

DIRETOR(A) DE TURMA

5.º A

Fátima Raimundo - maria.raimundo@aeparede.edu.pt

5.º B

Cláudia Lopes -  claudia.lopes@aeparede.edu.pt

5.º C

Cláudia Pereira - mariac.pereira@aeparede.edu.pt

5.º D

Maria Helena Cabral - helena.cabral@aeparede.edu.pt

5.º E

Sílvia Silva - silvia.silva@aeparede.edu.pt

5.º F

Maria José Moreira - mariaj.moreira@aeparede.edu.pt

5.º G

Sandra Marques - sandra.marques@aeparede.edu.pt

5.º H

Maria Ester Martins - ester.martins@aeparede.edu.pt

6.º A

Catarina Matos - catarina.antunes@aeparede.edu.pt

6.º B

Ricardo Oliveira - ricardo.oliveira@aeparede.edu.pt

6.º C

Elsa Guerra - elsa.guerra@aeparede.edu.pt

6.º D

Paulina Monteiro - paulina.monteiro@aeparede.edu.pt

6.º E

Rui Moleiro - rui.moleiro@aeparede.edu.pt

6.º F

Marco Mendes - marco.mendes@aeparede.edu.pt

6.º G

Cláudia Carvalho - claudia.carvalho@aeparede.edu.pt

6.º H

Susana Pinto - susana.pinto@aeparede.edu.pt

3ºciclo
 

Ano / Turma

DIRETOR(A) DE TURMA

7.º E

Helena Pereira - helena.pereira@aeparede.edu.pt

7.º F

Silvia Neves - silvia.neves@aeparede.edu.pt

7.º G

Ana Cristina Antunes - ana.antunes@aeparede.edu.pt

7.º H

Maria José Martins - mariajo.martins@aeparede.edu.pt

8.º D

Maria João Barroso - maria.barroso@aeparede.edu.pt

8.º E

Celeste Mª Santos  -celeste.santos@aeparede.edu.pt

8.º F

Mariana Fonseca  -mariana.fonseca@aeparede.edu.pt

8.º G

Teresa Costa - teresa.costa@aeparede.edu.pt

9.º D

Ana Carlos  - ana.carlos@aeparede.edu.pt

9.º E

Alexandra Trindade  - alexandra.trindade@aeparede.edu.pt

9.º F

Cecilia Cruz  - ceciclia.cruz@aeparede.edu.pt

9.º G

Carla Soares  - carla.soares@aeparede.edu.pt