Diretores de Turma 2016 - 2017

Contatos dos diretores de turma
 

2ºciclo

Ano / Turma

DIRETOR(A) DE TURMA

5.º A

Rita Ribeiro (rita.ribeiro@aeparede.edu.pt)

5.º B

Susana Cerqueira (susana.cerqueira@aeparede.edu.pt)

5.º C

Elsa Guerra (elsa.guerra@aeparede.edu.pt)

5.º D

Paulina Monteiro (paulina.monteiro@aeparede.edu.pt)

5.º E

Elisabete Monteiro (elisabete.monteiro@aeparede.edu.pt)

5.º F

Maria Margarida Gonçalves (mariam.goncalves@aeparede.edu.pt)

5.º G

Lúcia Ramos (lucia.ramos@aeparede.edu.pt)

5.º H

Maria José Moreira (mariaj.moreira@aeparede.edu.pt)

6.º A

Marco Mendes (marco.mendes@aeparede.edu.pt)

6.º B

Ester Martins (ester.martins@aeparede.edu.pt)

6.º C

Sara Alves (sara.alves@aeparede.edu.pt)

6.º D

Dulce Correia (dulce.correia@aeparede.edu.pt)

6.º E

Marta Garrido (marta.garrido@aeparede.edu.pt)

6.º F

Ana Sofia António (ana.antonio@aeparede.edu.pt)

6.º G

Cláudia Pereira (mariac.pereira@aeparede.edu.pt)

3ºciclo
 

Ano / Turma

DIRETOR(A) DE TURMA

7.º E

Maria João Barroso (maria.barroso@aeparede.edu.pt)

7.º F

Celeste Mª Santos (celeste.santos@aeparede.edu.pt)

7.º G

Mariana Fonseca (mariana.fonseca@aeparede.edu.pt)

7.º H

Luís Gomes (Luisc.gomes@aeparede.edu.pt)

8.º D

Ana Carlos (ana.carlos@aeparede.edu.pt)

8.º E

Alexandra Trindade (alexandra.trindade@aeparede.edu.pt)

8.º F

Margarida Miranda (margarida.miranda@aeparede.edu.pt)

8.º G

Carla Soares (carla.soares@aeparede.edu.pt)

9.º E

Paula Campos (paula.campos@aeparede.edu.pt)

9.º F

Pedro Pinto (pedro.pinto@aeparede.edu.pt)

9.º G

Paula Rodrigues (paula.rodrigues@aeparede.edu.pt)

9.º H

Ana Cristina Antunes (ana.antunes@aeparede.edu.pt)

9.º I

Helena Pereira (helena.pereira@aeparede.edu.pt)