Diretores de Turma 2018 - 2019

Contatos dos diretores de turma

2ºciclo

Ano / Turma

DIRETOR(A) DE TURMA

5.º A

 

5.º B

 

5.º C

 

5.º D

 

5.º E

 

5.º F

 

5.º G

 

5.º H

 

6.º A

 

6.º B

 

6.º C

 

6.º D

 

6.º E

 

6.º F

 

6.º G

 

6.º H

 

3ºciclo
 

Ano / Turma

DIRETOR(A) DE TURMA

7.º E

 

7.º F

 

7.º G

 

7.º H

 

8.º D

Helena Pereira - helena.pereira@aeparede.edu.pt

8.º E

 

8.º F

Ana Cristina Antunes - ana.antunes@aeparede.edu.pt

8.º G

 

9.º E

Maria João Barroso - maria.barroso@aeparede.edu.pt

9.º F

Celeste Mª Santos  -celeste.santos@aeparede.edu.pt

9.º G

Mariana Fonseca  -mariana.fonseca@aeparede.edu.pt

9.º H

Teresa Costa - teresa.costa@aeparede.edu.pt